What temperature do you air fry fries at?

Spray lightly with oil, and with no preheating, set air fryer to 350°F and cook for 7 minutes then flip potatoes. Cook 7 minutes more and flip again. Then 400°F for 5 minutes, flip again, then 5 to 7 minutes or until lightly browned.