What movies has ray fiennes been in?

Ralph Fiennes portrayed Lord Voldemort in the Harry Potter movies. He is also well known for his roles in Schindler's List, The Clash of the Titans, The English Patient, Red Dragon, Quiz Show, The Great Budapest Hotel, The Hurt Locker - and many more.