What is a psycho matrician?

The branch of psychology that deals with the design, administration, and interpretation of quantitative tests for the measurement of psychological variables such as intelligence, aptitude, and personality traits. Also called psychometry. psy′cho·met′ric, psy′cho·met′ri·cal adj.