Name ten legendary pokemon?

1. Mewtwo. Type: Psychic. 2. Groudon. Type: Ground. 3. Dialga. Type: Dragon. 4. Solgaleo. Type: Psychic. 5. Xerneas. Type: Fairy. 6. Yveltal. Type: Dark. 7. Rayquaza. Type: Dragon. 8. Giratina. Type: Dragon. 9. Zekrom Type: Dragon 10. Lugia Type: Psychic.