How do you evolve charcoal?

In Pokemon, To evolve Charcadet into Armarouge go into your bag, find the Auspicious Armor, and use it on Charcadet. If you're in Pokemon Violet, however, you're going to need to find the little teacups known as Sinistea. You're gonna need ten of their drops.