Give me a weapon from fortnite?

Here are a few samples: Assault Rifles. 1.1 Assault Rifle (Battle Royale) 1.2. Shotguns. 2.1 Pump Shotgun. 2.2. Submachine Guns. 3.1. Pistols. 4.1 Pistol. Sniper Rifles. 5.1 Bolt-Action Sniper Rifle. Explosives. 6.1 Rocket Launcher. Machine Guns.