What is sky from paw patrols catchphrase?

Two of Skye's common catchphrases are "This pup's gotta fly!" and "Let's take to the sky!" Skye is a cockapoo and the first female member of the PAW Patrol. Her role is based on flying and lookout from a helicopter.