What are the four types of arctic penguins?

There are no penguins living in the Arctic. All penguins live in the Southern Hemisphere. Here are the 8 types of Antarctic penguins: Emperor, Adelie, Gentoo, Chinstrap, Macaroni, Rockhopper, Magellanic, and King.