Which disney park is toy story land in?

Toy Story Land (known as Toy Story Playland at Walt Disney Studios Park) is a themed land at Walt Disney Studios Park, Hong Kong Disneyland, Shanghai Disneyland, and Disney's Hollywood Studios.