Where does hamburgers come from?

Hamburgers are ground meat that from the processing beef cattle. The leftover meat, fat, and trimmings are ground together. The resulting product is pressed into patties. They are cooked or grilled to a temperature of 160 degrees Fahrenheit.

---

Cattle