What is the stupidest animal on the planet?

Here are four really stupid animals: turkeys, panda bears, kakapo parrots and cane toads! Pandas are dumb because they eat only bamboo, which is really low in nutrients. The other 3 animals are so dumb they will try to have sex with anything at all instead of with a female of their own species!