Who is the youtuber marco?

Marko Terzo - YOUTUBE STAR: BIRTHDAY-April 26, 2002 (age 17): YouTube phenomenon with more than 2.5 million subscribers who is known for his custom art that he adds to clothing and sneakers. He often posted giveaways for his creations.