Who won eurovision in twenty thirteen?

The winner of Eurovision Song Contest 2013 was Denmark with the song "Only Teardrops" performed by Emmelie de Forest and written by Lise Cabble, Julia Fabrin Jakobsen and Thomas Stengaard.