Name a magazine?

Here are are names of magazines Vanity Fair, Time Magazine, Forbes , Rolling Stone, Consumer Reports ,Oprah, Elle, 17 Smithsonian, archaeological review, sunset ,Westways, Sagewoman, AARP ,yoga ,Unitarian Universalist magazine, National graphic Traveler, Scientific American, The Economist, money.