What are the top ten slowest animals in the world?

The Slowest Animals In The World Sea horse. 0.015 km per hour. ... Three toed sloth. 0.27 km per hour. ... Giant tortoise. 0.3 km per hour. ... Banana slug. 0.48 km per hour. ... Slow loris. 1.9 km per hour. ... Gila monster. 2.4 km per hour. ...