How long does delta eight stay in your system?

While delta-8 THC's effects last up to 5 hours in your body, the metabolites can stay in your system for up to 90 days. The most common tests can detect metabolites for only a few days. However, if you are a chronic user, the test can yield positive results even after 30 days.