What are good names for turtles?

Boxster. Speedy. Zoom. Rocky. Doorstop. Mario Andretti. The Flash. Scooter. Donatello. Flippy. Leonardo. Mack. Michelangelo. Mock Turtle. Pokey. Rafael.