Who sings tiny kangaroo down?

"Tie Me Kangaroo Down, Sport" is a song that was originally written and recorded by Australian singer Rolf Harris in 1957. The song became a hit around the world in the 1960s, and has since been covered by a variety of artists including Connie Francis, Pat Boone, and The Wiggles.