Who is the boy band prettymuch?

PrettyMuch, is an American-Canadian pop boy-band based in Los Angeles, California. The group consists of Brandon Arreaga, Edwin Honoret, Austin Porter, Nick Mara, and Zion Kuwonu. The boy band was formed by Simon Cowell in 2016.