What are the names of the three peverell brothers?

I think you are asking about fictional characters from the Harry Potter franchise. In these stories, the Peverell brothers, Antioch, Cadmus, and Ignotus, are believed to be the subjects of the wizarding legend, "The Tale of the Three Brothers."