Who is king candy?

King Candy (his real name is Turbo) is the main villain of Disney's 2012 animated feature film Wreck-It Ralph. He was the false ruler of the Sugar Rush kingdom. He is voiced by Alan Tudyk, who is well known for voicing the Duke of Weselton from Frozen anime film series.