Do they still make polaroid cameras?

Instant film cameras were debuted by Polaroid in 1948. It looks like now that Polaroid cameras have returned and are surging with popularity due to the nostalgic feel and tangible advantage of being able to hold a photo. Now, Polaroid offers a variety of new instant cameras: