How do you evolve a farfetch'd?

To evolve a Galarian Farfetch'd into Sirfetch'd in Pokémon Go, you first need to have the Galarian Farfetch'd as your Buddy Pokémon. Once you've done this, you'll need to collect 50 Farfetch'd Candy and make 10 Excellent throws while Galarian Farfetch'd is your Buddy Pokémon.