What is the longest town name?

The North Island of New Zealand has a place named Taumatawhakatangihangakoauauotamateaturipukakapikimaungahoronukupokaiwhenuakitanatahu. The 1,000-foot hill near the township Porangahau holds the Guinness World Record for longest place name with 85 characters.