What's the world record for the longest holding breath?

The current non-oxygen aided records stand at 11 minutes, 35 seconds for men (Stéphane Mifsud, 2009) and 8 minutes, 23 seconds for women (Natalia Molchanova, 2011). Severinsen has said that he hasn't suffered any brain damage from his breath-holding record attempts.