What are martian manhunter 's powers?

he can see the future, has telepathy, light speed flight, atomic vision, super-hearing, telekinesis , regeneration, can reproduce through the psychic energy generated by suffering and grief, invulnerable to flames, shape-shifting, superhuman strength, durability, invisibility and mind control.

---

J'onzz possesses a wide variety of abilities native to the Green Martian race such as superhuman strength, durability, flight, regeneration, shapeshifting, intangibility, invisibility, telepathy, telekinesis, extrasensory input, and heat vision. Many of his powers resemble those of Superman.