What are martian manhunter 's powers?

he can see the future, has telepathy, light speed flight, atomic vision, super-hearing, telekinesis , regeneration, can reproduce through the psychic energy generated by suffering and grief, invulnerable to flames, shape-shifting, superhuman strength, durability, invisibility and mind control.