Who is giannis antica kubo?

Athanasios Rotimi "Thanasis" Antetokounmpo (/ˌɑːntɛtəˈkuːmpoʊ/ AHN-tet-ə-KOOM-poh; Greek: Αθανάσιος Ροτίμι "Θανάσης" Αντετοκούνμπο, IPA: [θaˈnasis a(n)detoˈkumbo]; born July 18, 1992) is a Greek professional basketball player for the Milwaukee Bucks of the National Basketball Association (NBA).