Who is tyler butler figure roa?

Tyler Butler-Figueroa, who was 11 years old in 2019, is a young violinist on America's Got Talent. His cover of Kelly Clarkson's 'Stronger' earned him Simon Cowell's coveted Golden Buzzer. Tyler was bullied by classmates in North Carolina after being diagnosed with leukemia at age four and a half.