What colors start with the letter d.?

Here are some colors that start with D: daffodil, dark blue, Dartmouth green, Davy's gray, Debian red, deep chestnut, deer, denim, diamond, dim gray, dirt, dodger blue, dogwood rose, dollar bill, Duke blue, dust storm and Dutch white.