What is the weight of sodium chloride?

Sodium chloride weighs 2.17 gram per cubic centimeter or 2 170 kilogram per cubic meter, i.e. density of sodium chloride is equal to 2 170 kg/m³; at 20°C (68°F or 293.15K) at standard atmospheric pressure.