What is the space hotel?

Several designs for space hotels have been proposed. They include the Von Braun space station proposed by the Gateway Foundation, a module for the ISS by Axiom Space, Aurora Station by Orion Span, and an inflatable one by Bigelow Aerospace. We'll have to wait to see which ones are actually built