What's the world's biggest tsunami?

The world's largest tsunami may have occurred 66 million years ago, when a huge asteroid crashed into the Gulf of Mexico near Mexico's Yucatan area. It struck at over 20 km/sec, cracking the ocean crust to a depth of over 10 miles. The tsunami that it created was close to 5,000 feet high.