How fast does a devel sixteen go?

The Devel Sixteen can beat any sports car in terms of top speed. According to the manufacturer, the Devel Sixteen can sprint 0-60 mph in just 1.8 seconds with a top speed of 560 km per hour or 348 mph which makes it one of the fastest cars in the world.