How much caffeine in one coffee bean?

There's approximately 6 mg of caffeine in a roasted coffee bean. There's approximately 839 mg of caffeine in 100 grams of coffee beans!

---

Approximately 6 milligrams of caffeine in a roasted coffee bean.