What's the biggest bill in the world?

The highest denomination, currently issued by the USA is the $100 bill. The largest circulating bill was a $10,000 note, there used to be 500, 1000 and $5000 bills, last printed in 1945. they remain legal tender although no longer issued. There was also a $100,000 bill, used for bank transfers only.