What's the name of the western most aleutian island?

Attu Island is so far west, it's actually in the Eastern Hemisphere. It is the westernmost of Alaska's Aleutian Islands, even farther west than the Hawaiian Islands.

---

Attu Island is so far west, it's actually in the Eastern Hemisphere. It is the westernmost of Alaska's Aleutian Islands, even farther west than the Hawaiian Islands