Are any of the gabor sisters still living?

None of the Gabor sisters are still alive. Zsa Zsa was the last sister to pass away on December 18, 2016.

---

No; they died in the following order: Magda (June 11, 1915 – June 6, 1997), Eva (February 11, 1919 – July 4, 1995) and Zsa Zsa (February 6, 1917 – December 18, 2016)