What military bases are in north carolina?

Charlotte Douglas Airport Air Force Seymour Johnson Air Base Pope Airfield Fort Bragg Simmons Airfield Aircraft Repair and Supply Center Elizabeth City Aviation Station Morehead City Aviation Technical Training Center, Elizabeth City Camp Lejeune MCAS Cherry Point MCAS New River MCB Camp Geiger