How many watts is a hundred and twenty volt light bulb?

For a typical incandescent bulb, lightbulb voltage is around 110 Volts, designed to match the voltage produced by a common electrical outlet. Typical lightbulb wattage (the amount of energy produced) is around 60 Watts.