Who are the keno brothers?

The Keno brothers are twins with an expertise in accessing antique furniture highlighted on the television series Antiques Roadshow. The brothers Leigh Ronald Keno and Leslie Bernard Keno were born in 1957. Currently the Keno brothers head an investment fund focused on vintage automobiles.