Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


What states does the appalachian trail go through?

The Appalachian Trail goes through 14 states. Those states are: Georgia, North Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia, West Virginia, Maryland, Pennsylvania, New Jersey, New York, Connecticut, Massachusetts, Vermont, New Hampshire, and Maine.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1572793700459) }}

Points points 255
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world