Does post malone smoke?

Yes, Post Malone smokes. Often he lights up during his gigs. In February 2019 he lit a cigarette during a show in Dublin Ireland after he had been told he would be fined 4000 Euros for doing so. He called it his "dearest" cigarette, presumably for the monetary cost of smoking in the venue.