What movies were steve carell in?

Steve Carrell has appeared in 18 films from 1991 - 2020. Some of the most notable are: Bruce Almighty, 2003; The 40-Year-Old-Virgin, 2005; Dan In Real Life, 2007; Despicable Me, 2010; and Foxcatcher, 2014, for which he received a Golden Globe nomination for best actor.