Can i see neptune with a telescope?

Yes, Neptune is not faint by telescopic standards. In fact, it's bright enough to stimulate color vision through any telescope with 4 inches (100 mm) of aperture. Look for a hue quite similar to Uranus's, though somewhat bluer.