What's the most sourest candy in the whole entire world?

Toxic Waste Hazardously Sour Candy, sold mostly in the U.S. and Canada, are the sourest candy in the whole world. They are sold in “toxic waste” drums, complete with neon toxic sludge dripping over the top.