How do you get milk from cows?

The female cow stores its milk in its udder. First secure her head so that she can’t move away. Sit on a short stool and start by cleaning her udder. Firmly grab the teats and pull downward, squeezing the milk into a pail

---

You extract milk from the udder of the cow