How many volcanoes are on jupiter?

There are no volcanos on Jupiter.

---

As a gas giant, Jupiter does not have true Volcanos. However, it is theorized to have a massive molten core, from which geysers may erupt, though we are unable to observe them to confirm, given the thickness and immense pressure of it's atmosphere.