Who is c. d. c. thunderstruck?

"Thunderstruck" is the lead single on the 1990 album The Razors Edge by Australian hard rock band AC DC. The song was released as a single in Germany, Australia, and Japan, and peaked at No. 5 on the U.S. Billboard Hot Mainstream Rock Tracks.