What is six plus four plus three double play mean in baseball?

one method of a double play where the ball is fielded by the shortstop (6) who then throws it to the second baseman (4) who steps on second base for the first force out. The second baseman then throws the ball to the first baseman (3) on first base for the last out to complete the double play.