Who plays wednesday in the new wednesday show?

Jenna Ortega

---

Jenna Ortega plays Wednesday Addams in Netflix's hit series Wednesday, a spinoff of the 1960s tv show and 1990s movies. Fans have been hooked in by Jenna Ortega's take on the legendary character. People have been telling me I look like her since I was six years old, says the actress